2018 College Bowl Games

With the regular season over, it’s now on to the 2018 College Bowl Games which will lead into the 2019 CFP Championship Game at Levi’s Stadium on January 7.

Here’s a list of the games to be played and which teams are competing in:

Las Vegas Bowl: Fresno State/Arizona State

Potato Bowl: Western Michigan/BYU

Hawaii Bowl: LA Tech/Hawaii

Armed Forces Bowl: Houston/Army

Quick Lane Bowl: Minnesota/Georgia Tech

Cheez-It Bowl: CAL/TCU

First Responder Bowl: Boston College/Boise State

Independence Bowl: Temple/Duke

Pinstripe Bowl: Miami/Wisconsin

Texas Bowl: Baylor/Vanderbilt

Camping World Bowl: West Virginia/Syracuse

Alamo Bowl: Iowa State/Washington State

Music City Bowl: Purdue/Auburn

*Cotton Bowl: Notre Dame/Clemson

Belk Bowl: South Carolina/Virginia

Peach Bowl: Michigan/Florida

Arizona Bowl: Arkansas State/Nevada

*Orange Bowl: Oklahoma/Alabama

Sun Bowl: Stanford/PITT

Military Bowl: Cincinnati/Virginia Tech

Liberty Bowl: Missouri/Oklahoma State

Red Box Bowl: Michigan State/Oregon

Taxslayer Bowl: NC State/Texas A&M

Holiday Bowl: Northwestern/Utah

Outback Bowl: Mississippi State/Iowa

Rose Bowl: Washington/Ohio State

Citrus Bowl: Kentucky/Penn State

Sugar Bowl: Texas/Georgia

Fiesta Bowl: UCF/LSU

The winners of the Orange and Cotton Bowls will face off in the 2019 CFP Championship Game. With several undefeated teams, this will make the bowl games even more exciting! What will the overall outcome be? You never know what can happen!

To all the teams competing in the Bowl Games, good luck and may the best team win!